Revocation - Another New Song Online

"No Funeral", a brand-new track from US tech death metal band Revocation has been made available for streaming over at

Another new track, called "Cradle Robber", is still streaming at this location.

"No Funeral" and "Cradle Robber" come off the band's upcoming new album Chaos Of Forms, which will be released on August 16th in North America and September 5th internationally through Relapse Records.

Chaos Of Forms tracklist:

01. Cretin
02. Cradle Robber
03. Harlot
04. Dissolution Ritual
05. Conjuring The Cataclysm
06. No Funeral
07. Fractal Entity
08. Chaos Of Forms
09. The Watchers
10. Beloved Horrifier
11. Dethroned
12. Reprogrammed

Band profile: Revocation
Posted: 16.06.2011 by Kriegsphilosoph

Hits total: 1470 | This month: 4