Lock Up - New Album Preview Online

Lock Up - the death-grind super group featuring Shane Embury (Napalm Death, Venomous Concept), Nicolas Barker (ex-Cradle Of Filth, ex-Dimmu Borgir), Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates, Disfear) and Anton Reisenegger (Criminal, Pentagram) - have uploaded a ten-minute preview for their upcoming album Necropolis Transparent. Check it out below!

Necropolis Transparent will be released in Europe on July 1st and in North America on July 12th through Nuclear Blast Records. More album details were previously reported over here.

Source: nuclearblast.de
Band profile: Lock Up
Posted: 06.07.2011 by RcK

Hits total: 1268 | This month: 10