Heaven's Gate, the new album from Swedish metallers Souldrainer, is set to be released on November 25th via ViciSolum Productions. The album was recorded at Empire Studio, Frösön, Sweden, in 2010. It was produced, mixed and mastered my Marcus Edvardsson. The mixing and mastering was also assisted by Souldrainer and Ronnie Björnström from EAP Garageland Studios. All songs were arranged by Marcus Edvardsson. Illustrations, art direction and design were created by Mattias Norén. Photo by Sandra Pettersson. Check out the album cover art below.

Heaven's Gate tracklist:

01. The Quest
02. Fed By Fire
03. Low
04. Alien Terror
05. Hung On The Wall
06. The God Delusion
07. Gate Guard
08. The Legacy
09. Remember Me
10. Dying For Your Sick Belief
11. Goodbye Farewell
12. Heaven's Gate
13. Tools Of Torture El Parador [bonus]

You can also watch a new video for the title track below.

Source: souldrainer.com
Band profile: Souldrainer
Posted: 27.09.2011 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 33  
Search this topic:  

Dark Blood - 27.09.2011 at 12:34  
Now this is something nice to start the day with. Pretty good shit. Didn't know these guys but I'm glad I came across this.
Don_Doom - 28.09.2011 at 01:55  
Sounds cool, like sanctification.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Sinner - New Album Details, New Video Online 8.5 14.08.2011 by The Shape 1973
News Carnal Forge - Album Details; New Video Online 8.5 12.03.2007 by
News Helheim - New Album Details, New Video Online 8.5 05.02.2011 by Krankheit
News Allegaeon - New Album Details, New Video Online 8.5 06.05.2014 by Ag Fox
News Redemption - New Album Details, Video Teaser Online 8.5 30.06.2009 by opeth771

Hits total: 1848 | This month: 1