"Beasts From The Blizzard", a new song from Lithuanian folk metal act Folkearth is now streaming online at the band's MySpace page. The song is taken off the band's second acoustic album entitled Minstrels By The River, which was released on October 7th via Stygian Crypt Productions.

Minstrels By The River tracklist and cover art:

01. Viking's Anthem
02. Beasts From The Blizzard
03. Cataphract Legion
04. Lord Of The Spear
05. Set Sails To Conquer!
06. Warrior Code
07. Freedom Or Death
08. Folkearth
09. Сон Степана Разина

Source: myspace.com
Band profile: Folkearth
Posted: 28.10.2011 by BudDa

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1144 | This month: 5