Summer Breeze Open Air has a Christmas calendar of its own and has announced its first round of bands for the 2012 edition, a few on each day before Christmas.

The bands announced so far are:

ASP, Amon Amarth, Anaal Nathrakh, Asphyx, Audrey Horne, Be'lakor, Before The Dawn, Betontod, Black Sun Aeon, Cattle Decapitation, Corvus Corax, Dark Tranquillity, Darkest Hour, Deathstars, Deez Nuts, Deicide, Die Apokalyptischen Reiter, Die Kassierer, Eisregen, Entrails, Epica, Eskimo Callboy, Evergreen Terrace, Excrementory Grindfuckers, Farsot, Firewind, Ghost Brigade, Glorior Belli, Hatesphere, In Solitude, Incantation, Insomnium, Mono Inc., Månegarm, Oomph!, Protest The Hero, Six Feet Under, Tanzwut, The Generators, The Rotted, Toxic Holocaust, Unearth, Unleashed and We Butter The Bread With Butter.

Tickets are still available through Silverdust. The first 10.000 tickets sold will come bundled with their official Summer Breeze Open Air 2010 DVD. The festival will take place between August 16th and 18th 2012 at Dinkelsbühl, Germany.

Event: Summer Breeze Open Air - 15th Anniversary
Posted: 05.01.2012 by corrupt


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 32  
Search this topic:  

Boxcar Willy - 05.01.2012 at 17:58  
Who the hell are "we butter our bread with butter" and why havent they gone away yet?

would love to go to this anyway, lots of bands I like are hear.
Koda - 07.01.2012 at 08:34  

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Summer Breeze Open Air 2015 - Confirm New Bands 10.5 02.12.2014 by Pimpelmee
News Hellfest Open Air 2014 - New Bands Announced 9 04.12.2013 by Derelict Earth
News Wacken Open Air 2012 - New Bands Confirmed 9 02.01.2012 by AndMetalForAll
News Wacken Open Air 2012 - First Bands Announced 9 07.08.2011 by
News Graspop Metal Meeting 2012 - New Bands Announced 8 22.01.2012 by Boxcar Willy

Hits total: 2306 | This month: 6