The final details of Incurso, the first album for Relapse Records from Swedish tech-titans Spawn Of Possession have been announced.

Now confirmed to infest North American audiences on March 13th, Incurso was recorded with engineer Magnus Sedenberg at Pama Studios in Kristianopel, Sweden, and offers up nearly an hour's worth of the band's layered death metal urgency.

Incurso track list:

01. Abodement
02. Where Angels Go Demons Follow
03. Bodiless Sleeper
04. The Evangelist
05. Servitude of Souls
06. Deus Avertat
07. Spiritual Deception
08. No Light Spared
09. Apparition

Incurso is the band's third full length release. More album details were previously reported over here.

Band profile: Spawn Of Possession
Posted: 04.01.2012 by Rog-Mothoth


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 7  
Users visited: 57  
Search this topic:  

Mr. Doctor - 04.01.2012 at 14:30  
That's a really cool fish.
Mixhell - 04.01.2012 at 14:58  
It will kick our ass...
qlacs - 04.01.2012 at 20:16  
Edmund Fogg - 04.01.2012 at 20:19  
Wouldn't want to piss off tho one who wields the power to summon such a monster. It looks epic. Song title looks a bit meh but as long as the music is good that's really all that matters
Troy Killjoy - 04.01.2012 at 20:33  
Have to wait until March... fantastic. >>
psykometal - 04.01.2012 at 21:13  
Awesome artwork!!! Can't freakin' wait for this to drop!!!
Black Conundrum - 05.01.2012 at 10:50  
Sweet artwork. That human knows his fate for sure.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Spawn Of Possession - Begin Recording New Album 9 22.06.2011 by Baz Anderson
News Spawn Of Possession - Complete Work On New Album 9 02.12.2011 by king_matt
News Spawn Of Possession - New Album Streaming Online 9 08.03.2012 by Alex F
News In Flames - Debut New Track, Reveals Album Details 7 25.08.2016 by FYA
News Wovenwar - Reveals New Album Details, New Song 7 08.09.2016 by BloodJuNkie

Hits total: 2043 | This month: 4