Finnish progressive metallers Hevein just released their digital Gentle Anarchy Promo EP containing the previously published, re-mixed Nor and three new songs.

It is available for free streaming and purchase on their Bandcamp page. Included with the package are a wallpaper and the lyrics for each song.

The band also announced that all those who already bought Nor will receive a free download coupon for the EP.

Gentle Anarchy Promo EP tracklist:
1. Spineless
2. V
3. Gentle Anarchy
4. NOR

Band profile: Hevein
Posted: 09.01.2012 by Varjo


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 20  
Search this topic:  

Milena - 09.01.2012 at 15:11  
Oh sweet, I should hunt this down.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Epica - New Single Released, Confirmed For Czyzynalia Festival 4 08.04.2014 by ScottyM
News In This Moment - New Video Released 4 29.11.2014 by ScottyM
News De Lirium's Order - New Video Released 4 24.03.2012 by BloodTears
News Zonaria - New Video Released 4 03.09.2012 by metal2000
News The Man-Eating Tree - Lyric Video For New Song Released 4 29.06.2014 by mz

Hits total: 2156 | This month: 15