Finnish progressive metallers Hevein just released their digital Gentle Anarchy Promo EP containing the previously published, re-mixed Nor and three new songs.

It is available for free streaming and purchase on their Bandcamp page. Included with the package are a wallpaper and the lyrics for each song.

The band also announced that all those who already bought Nor will receive a free download coupon for the EP.

Gentle Anarchy Promo EP tracklist:
1. Spineless
2. V
3. Gentle Anarchy
4. NOR

Band profile: Hevein
Posted: 09.01.2012 by Varjo


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 20  
Search this topic:  

Milena - 09.01.2012 at 15:11  
Oh sweet, I should hunt this down.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News In Flames - New Video Released 4 15.08.2014 by Dima
News Danzig - New Album To Be Released In 2015 4 26.10.2014 by Amatsu Mikaboshi
News Steven Wilson - New Song And Video Released 4 04.02.2015 by Mehdi Taba
News Kamelot - New Video Released 4 29.08.2014 by AngelofDeth
News Jorn - New Video Released 4 06.07.2013 by Carl Berg

Hits total: 2106 | This month: 1