Advertise on Metal Storm
Prong - Unveil New Album Details

US industrial metallers Prong have unveiled the artwork and tracklist for their forthcoming album Carved Into Stone. The album is set for release on April 23rd in Europe and April 24th in North America through Long Branch Records. The artwork was created by Vance Kelly (Down, The Sword) and the album was produced by Steve Evetts.

Carved Into Stone tracklist:

01. Eternal Heat
02. Keep On Living In Pain
03. Ammunition
04. Revenge... Best Served Cold
05. State Of Rebellion
06. Put Myself To Sleep
07. List of Grievances
08. Carved Into Stone
09. Subtract
10. Path Of Least Resistance
11. Reinvestigate

Band profile: Prong
Posted: 10.02.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 40 users
10.02.2012 - 14:00
Prong happens to be one of my favorite bands and Finally I can't wait to hear this album
10.02.2012 - 17:49
I hope it's more like their older stuff. PotD was disappointing.
11.02.2012 - 07:28
Au Pays Natal
I've been along for the ride since the mid '80s and it's sad to say I haven't enjoyed anything by them since Rude Awakening. Crossing fingers...

Hits total: 2345 | This month: 17