Bye Bye Lullaby, the new album from Swedish symphonic metallers The Murder Of My Sweet, has been scheduled for release on May 25th via AFM Records. The band also released the album cover and tracklist, available for viewing below.

Bye Bye Lullaby tracklist:

01. Armageddon
02. Fallen
03. Unbreakable
04. I Dare You
05. Violently Peaceful
06. Meant To Last Forever
07. Idolize
08. Kind Of Lousy
09. The One
10. Resurrection
11. Waiting For The 27th (Booh Prologue)
12. Black September
13. Phantom Pain

Band profile: The Murder Of My Sweet
Posted: 13.04.2012 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 15  
Search this topic:  

Susan - 13.04.2012 at 17:42  
Their debut was incredibly interesting. I'm excited to see what they've been up to since!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Behold The Arctopus - Reveal New Album Details, Alter Name, Stream New Song 8.5 08.09.2012 by Mr. Doctor
News Between The Buried And Me - Reveal New Album Details 8.5 16.07.2012 by J. N.
News The Foreshadowing - Reveal New Album Details 8.5 15.03.2012 by Abattoir
News The 69 Eyes - Reveal New Album Details 8.5 27.06.2012 by Milena
News The Acacia Strain - Reveal New Album Details 8.5 12.08.2012 by Diamonds

Hits total: 1976 | This month: 8