Skiltron - Debut Album Out Late Summer

Argentinean band Skiltron will be releasing there debut album ''The Clans Have United''. It will be released through Underground Symphony late this summer. It will be released in a limited Digi-Pack version with special features and bonus songs.

Here is the Track List:

01. Tartan's March
02. By Sword and Shield
03. Sixteen Years After
04. This Crusade
05. Rising Soul
06. Pagan Pride
07. Stirling Bridge
08. Gathering the Clans
09. Coming from the West
10. Across the Centuries

Digi-Pack CD Bonus Song:

An acoustic version of ''Gathering the clans''

Source: Emilio of Skiltron
Band profile: Skiltron
Posted: 02.05.2005 by fadekiller

Hits total: 1594 | This month: 4