Netherion - Debut Album Streaming In Its Entirety

Syrian death metal band Netherion is currently streaming their debut album entitled Sphere Of Terror in its entirety on their ReverbNation page. The album was self-released yesterday on June 28th and will also be offered up as a free download soon. The artwork for the album was designed by the band's bassist Mohammad Alesseh and the effort was recorded and mixed at Old Hearth Studios in Damascus, Syria.

Sphere Of Terror tracklist:

01. Into The Decay
02. Chains Of Slavery
03. Words Of Perdition
04. Mutilate The Ignorance
05. Sphere Of Terror
06. Breeding Paralysis
07. Catastrophic Reality
08. Dogmatic Separation
09. New Dimension
10. Legion Of Redemption
11. Kill With Hate

Band profile: Netherion
Posted: 29.06.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1622 | This month: 9