"Illsint", a brand new song from Norwegian folks Trollfest is now available for viewing on the lyric video by Manskow Productions below. The song will also be available for download until Friday, July 6th here. The song will appear on the band's fifth album Brumlebassen, due for release via NoiseArt Records on August 24th.

Brumlebassen tracklist:

01. Brumlebassen
02. Böse Tivoli
03. Illsint
04. Hevlette
05. Finsken, Norsken And Presten
06. Mystisk Maskert
07. Apis Mellifera
08. TrinkenTroll
09. Verboten Kjærleik
10. Bråk
11. Sellout
12. Rundt Bålet
13. Konterbier [bonus]

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Trollfest
Posted: 01.07.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 5  
Users visited: 54  
Search this topic:  

virtual-x - 01.07.2012 at 13:13  
Excellent song
ImperialTroll - 01.07.2012 at 17:45  
Awesome awesome awesome I just love TrollfesT! SKAL!
Stabby - 01.07.2012 at 20:06  
These Troll Metals are respectable Troll Metals.

Who said that you can't have a bee-troll. Or troll-bee? Nobody ever said that. And everyone should be glad that they never said that or else they would look downright silly right now.
Boxcar Willy - 01.07.2012 at 22:18  
Ohh god what a hideous cover
Ellrohir - 28.08.2012 at 20:30  
Wicked cover-art for a wicked album by a wicked band

btw i am pretty sure, it is nothing but a troll dressed like bee and stealing the honey from real bees, so he can make the mead for other trolls...and thats awesome

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Threshold - Release New Lyric Video 5.5 08.09.2012 by Wraith000
News Watain - Release Lyric Video For New Single 5.5 24.06.2013 by Koen Smits
News Devin Townsend - Release Lyric Video For New Song 5.5 06.10.2014 by Hex_Omega
News Amorphis - Release New Single And Lyric Video 5.5 17.07.2015 by knightlightning
News Municipal Waste - Release Lyric Video 5.5 25.02.2012 by

Hits total: 2361 | This month: 8