Advertise on Metal Storm
Serj Tankian - Entire New Album Available For Streaming

You now have the chance to listen to Harakiri, the entire new Serj Tankian album, which has premiered exclusively at this location before it is officially released on July 10th through Reprise Records/Serjical Strike. This is Serj Tankian third solo album.

Harakiri tracklist:

01. Cornucopia
02. Figure It Out
03. Ching Chime
04. Butterfly
05. Harakiri
06. Occupied Tears
07. Deafening Silence
08. Forget Me Knot
09. Reality TV
10. Uneducated Democracy
11. Weave On

Band profile: Serj Tankian
Posted: 03.07.2012 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 5   Visited by: 76 users
03.07.2012 - 15:00
proofread free
And it's goooood, my favorite Serj solo album.
He who is not bold enough
to be stared at from across the abyss
is not bold enough
to stare into it himself.
03.07.2012 - 16:07
These lyrics are weird.."kiss an ugly turtle and make it cry"
. . . . . . . . . . . . .

i think i'll like this album
"they can't stop us,let them try,for heavy metal we will die"
"on olemassa asioita karmivimmat yönä olen yksi heistä."
" we are the new bucolic,we are the pulse of the maggots"
03.07.2012 - 16:47
Account deleted
Really good album. As long as you go in expecting radio-friendly compositions that make the most of Serj's voice there's no reason why anyone can't enjoy this.
04.07.2012 - 02:23
Cuca Beludo
Account deleted
Well, his debut was awesome. I will check this one later on the release.
04.07.2012 - 17:13
This cover is just awfull!
In this days we seem to be limited by scientific knowledge
"I'm a good man... while that don't interfere with my interest" Anonymous , taken from the low moderm and post-moderm consciences

Hits total: 2512 | This month: 9