Advertise on Metal Storm
Striker - New Album Preview Online

Canadian speed/thrash metal band Striker, together with their record label - Napalm Records, have offered a preview of the band's upcoming new album entitled Armed To The Teeth, available for streaming below. Armed To The Teeth is the band's second album after their debut Eyes In The Night released back in 2010. The album will be available on July 27th via Napalm Records.

Armed To The Teeth tracklist:

01. Forever
02. Let It Burn
03. Lethal Force
04. It Could Be Worse
05. Fight For Your Life
06. Land Of The Lost
07. Wolf Gang
08. Feed My Fire
09. All The Way
10. Can't Stop The Rush

Band profile: Striker
Posted: 08.07.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1509 | This month: 16