Kiko Loureiro - Releases New Video

Brazilian guitarist Kiko Loureiro, also known as the guitarist of Angra, has premiered the first video off his new fourth album Sounds Of Innocence, which was released in Japan at the end of June and will be released in the rest of the world in July. The record was produced by Kiko Loureiro, mixed by Dennis Ward and mastered by Jürgen Lusky. The new video filmed by Alex Milesi for the single "Conflicted" can be seen below.

Sounds Of Innocence tracklist:

01. Awakening Prelude
02. Gray Stone Gateway
03. Conflicted
04. Reflective
05. El Guajiro
06. Ray Of Life
07. The Hymn
08. Mãe D'Água
09. Twisted Horizon
10. A Perfect Rhyme
11. Conflicted [back base] [bonus]

[Also thanks to Monica Fontes for sending in this news!]

Band profile: Kiko Loureiro
Posted: 08.07.2012 by AndMetalForAll


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 27 users
09.07.2012 - 08:56
That's some pretty tasty playing. It's always interesting when a guitarist I've listened to in a band releases solo guitar music. I want to see Kiko play with Stephan Forte. *face melts*
09.07.2012 - 10:52
Don't like the video toooo much, but the music seems nice... [more than] a bit like Steve Vai ca. 20 years ago
death thrash death/doom/prog Hail Zoldon!

he's not the kind you have to wind up on Sundays

Hits total: 2936 | This month: 15