The French black metal giants Deathspell Omega are currently streaming their entire new EP titled Drought online through the Season Of Mist Bandcamp page. Drought was officially released on July 3rd in North America through Season Of Mist.

Drought tracklist:

01. Salowe Vision
02. Fiery Serpents
03. Scorpions & Drought
04. Sand
05. Abrasive Swirling Murk
06. The Crackled Book Of Life

Band profile: Deathspell Omega
Posted: 24.07.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 27  
Search this topic:  

Arcesse Eum - 25.07.2012 at 00:39  

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Black Sun Aeon - New Album Available For Streaming 7 05.04.2010 by Troy Killjoy
News Neurotech - New Single Available For Streaming 7 25.06.2012 by Întunecatul
News Sylosis - New Songs Available For Streaming 7 07.08.2012 by musclassia
News Corrosion Of Conformity - New EP Available For Streaming And Download 7 13.11.2012 by KristinaAnnaIngeborg
News Animations - New Album Available For Streaming 7 05.12.2009 by Black Conundrum

Hits total: 2572 | This month: 15