Advertise on Metal Storm
Fragments Of Unbecoming - Reveal New Album Tracklist

Melodic death metallers Fragments Of Unbecoming have revealed the tracklist from their new upcoming album entitled The Art Of Coming Apart. A release date is yet to be set but the band posted the following: "After having finished the mix and nearly the master for our upcoming album we are proud to present the final tracklist! The new album will contain 8 brutal Swedish death metal songs and 2 instrumentals. The songs sound awesome after being mixed in Soundtunnel Studio by Ingo Maier and mastered by Dan Swanö."

The Art Of Coming Apart tracklist:

01. The Art Of Coming Apart
02. Barren And Bleak
03. Four Winters
04. Hours Of Suffering
05. Memorial Stone
06. A Silence Dressed In Black
07. Sundown (Instrumental)
08. Trapping The Unseen
09. Seasons Of Tranquillity
10. Fathomless (Epilogue)

Band profile: Fragments Of Unbecoming
Posted: 02.08.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1214 | This month: 10