We are happy to announce that we've completed the mastering of our new album last week. Even though the album is still untitled, we can guarantee you that it sounds killer! As soon as we have decided on the title, we will let you know!

The official release has been set for September 5th 2005, out on Nuclear Blast records. Below you can find the complete tracklist:

01. Intro (not named yet)
02. Warpath
03. Scrutinized
04. Fearless
05. Craving for another killing
06. Let the knife do the talking
07. A thousand lies
08. Incised before I've ceased
09. Blooddrenched
10. Compulsive psychosis
11. Living to die


Source: hypocrisy.tv
Band profile: Hypocrisy
Posted: 21.06.2005 by Destroyer_666


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 12  
Search this topic:  

kakalokola - 16.06.2006 at 04:05  
fucking awesome album !11111
Xtreme Jax - 16.06.2006 at 17:28  
AWSOME!! looking forward to this one. imo they've been pretty good will all their releases, they shouldn't dissappoint

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Dimmu Borgir - New Album Track List Revealed + Other Details About The Album 8.5 11.02.2007 by Yova
News Saxon - New Album Title, Track List & Single Artwork Revealed 7 26.09.2008 by Baz Anderson
News The Vision Bleak - Unveil New Album And Stream Track 7 24.03.2016 by MolochAngst
News The Cult - New Album On The Way, Share Track 7 07.11.2015 by IcePickLodger
News Omnium Gatherum - New Album On The Way, Premiere New Track 7 13.08.2015 by FeskarN

Hits total: 3669 | This month: 1