Masachist - Reveal New Album Details, New Song Online

Polish death metal horde Masachist has revealed the full details about their forthcoming second full-length, Scorned. The anticipated follow-up to the Polish death metal squad's 2009-released Death March Fury was recorded at Monroe Sound Studio, with final production touches taken care by their guitarist Arkadiusz "Aro" Jablonski. Featuring nine brutal and intricate songs, Scorned will be released worldwide by Selfmadegod Records on September 3rd, 2012. The album artwork was completed by Anna Rosot (Trynity Art Studio), and the layout by Ataman Tolovy (Ataman Productions).

"Opposing Normality", a brand new track from the album, can be streamed below.

Scorned tracklist:

01. Drilling The Nerves
02. The Process Of Elimination
03. Straight And Narrow Path
04. Manifesto (100% D.M.K.M)
05. Higher Authority
06. Opposing Normality
07. Liberation
08. Liberation Part II
09. Inner Void

Band profile: Masachist
Posted: 23.08.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1265 | This month: 2