Advertise on Metal Storm
Planks - New Album Streaming Online

Funeral Mouth, the brand-new upcoming album, due out October 12th, by German blackened sludge metal outfit Planks can now be streamed in its entirety at CVLT Nation.

Pre-orders for Funeral Mouth will be available tomorrow, September 1st, from Golden Antenna.

Funeral Mouth tracklist:

01. Inconsolable
02. Funeral Mouth
03. An Exorcism Of Sorts
04. Kingdom
05. Agnosia Archetype
06. Weak And Shapeless
07. I Only See Death In You
08. Scythe Imposter
09. The Spectre (Black Knifes To White Witches)
10. Desolate, Once...

Band profile: Planks
Posted: 31.08.2012 by J. N.

Hits total: 1673 | This month: 13