Sonne Adam - New Song Streaming Online

Death metallers Sonne Adam are set to release a CD collection of three vinyl-only EPs entitled Messengers Of Desolate Ways at the start of their tour with Grave on September 5th. It will contain all tracks of the EPs Armed With Hammers, The Sun Is Dead and Doctrines Of Dark Devotion (a brand new MLP to be released on vinyl through Imperium Productions) as well as three previously unreleased songs. The song "Hater Of Mankind", the opening track of the collection, is now available for streaming below.

Messengers Of Desolate Ways will for now only be sold exclusively on tour. It will later be made available in shops and through mail-order companies on October 22nd.

Messengers Of Desolate Ways tracklist:

01. Hater Of Mankind
02. The Day I Chose To Rot
03. World Of Everlasting Darkness
04. Bestow The Crown Of Death
05. The Deceiver Of The Desolations
06. Olam Belehavoth
07. Funeral Marches To The Grave [Thorns cover]
08. The Way
09. Armed With Hammers
10. The Serpents Harvest [Darkthrone cover]
11. I Dream The Devil Sign
12. No Blood Flow
13. The Sun Is Dead
14. Inside His Mark
15. Funeral Marches To The Grave [Thorns cover] [Melek-Tha mix]

Band profile: Sonne Adam
Posted: 05.09.2012 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1720 | This month: 12