AC/DC - To Release First Live Album In 20 Years

AC/DC's first live album in 20 years, Live At River Plate, is coming Tuesday November 20th. Recorded in Buenos Aires in December 2009 in front of nearly 200.000 fans, Live At River Plate is the ultimate live recording, chronicling one of the largest rock shows in history. The live record will follow last year's Live At River Plate DVD.

You can pre-order the 2 CD set or collector's edition 3-disc red vinyl at this location.

AC/DC Live At River Plate tracklist:

01. Rock N Roll Train
02. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
03. Back In Black
04. Big Jack
05. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
06. Shot Down In Flames
07. Thunderstruck
08. Black Ice
09. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot To Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Band profile: AC/DC
Posted: 14.09.2012 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1772 | This month: 8