Finnish melodic death/black juggernauts Gloria Morti have set Lateral Constraint as the title of their new, upcoming album. The album has been tentatively penned for a November release. Lateral Constraint is the band's fourth album and follow-up to their 2010 effort Anthems Of Annihilation. The album was recorded and mixed by Juho Räihä at D-studio and SoundSpiral and mastered by Svante Försback at Chartmakers.

Check out the cover art below designed by Björn Goosse.

Lateral Constraint tracklist:

01. Lex Parsimoniae
02. The First Act
03. Our God Is War
04. Aesthetics of Self-Hyperbole
05. Sleep, Kill, Regress, Follow
06. HalluciNations
07. Slaves
08. Non-Believer
09. The Divine Is A Fraud
10. Conclusion

Band profile: Gloria Morti
Posted: 18.09.2012 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 10  
Search this topic:  

chaosscizzors - 19.09.2012 at 14:42  
Old-ish news to me. i am a bit hyped for this one but my expectations aren't terribly high.
also, fun fact, these guys have less than 300 likes on facebook. check out their music and do them a favor by liking them on facebook. personally i think they makes fairly good music and it just kinda bugs me to see them get so very little recognition. if you are interested, i'd say look up "the orphanage" on youtube, good song.
BudDa - 19.09.2012 at 16:29  
I am a huge fan of this band. I have no idea as to why they don't have a big fan base coz they are pretty good in my book. I eagerly await this album.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Gloria Morti - New Album Out Next Month 9 11.06.2010 by BenWasHere
News My Dying Bride - Reveal New Album Details 7 27.07.2012 by SSM
News Cobalt - Reveal New Album Cover And First Details 7 19.01.2016 by koob
News Coal Chamber - Reveal New Album Details And Teaser 7 21.02.2015 by BlackEssence
News Shade Empire - Reveal New Album Details 7 26.03.2013 by

Hits total: 1513 | This month: 11