Advertise on Metal Storm
Code For Silence - New Album Streaming Online

Code For Silence's second album Eyes World Shut is going to be released only in digital format for now on October 5th with the help of Inverse Records. Fortunately, the little peeping souls inside of us can now stream the whole thing in advance by clicking into the depths of KaaosZine.

Eyes World Shut tracklist:

01. Rose Blooms In Bloodred
02. Flashbacking One Night Stand
03. Death Bringer
04. Brothers
05. The Art Of Being A Coward
06. Eye For An Eye
07. Neo-Synchronized Capone Dance
08. Release The Hounds
09. Deathrace
10. On The Streets Of A Sleeping City

Band profile: Code For Silence
Posted: 01.10.2012 by Vampyroteuthidae

Hits total: 1703 | This month: 15