Thrashers Paradox have unveiled the cover art that will grace their forthcoming opus Tales Of The Weird, which was created by Claudio Bergamin. Check it out below. You can expect the album to hit stores on December 14th via AFM Records. Tales Of The Weird will also include guest appearances by Bob Katsionis (Firewind) and Gus Drax (Sunburst).

Tales Of The Weird tracklist:

01. Tales Of The Weird
02. Day Of Judgement
03. Brutalized
04. Fragile Alliance [feat. Gus Drax]
05. Escalation
06. Brainwashed
07. Slashdead
08. Zeitgeist
09. The Downward Spiral
10. A Light In The Black [bonus] [feat. Bob Katsionis]

Band profile: Paradox
Posted: 09.10.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 32  
Search this topic:  

Hammerheart - 09.10.2012 at 14:21  
JÄY - 10.10.2012 at 00:00  
Their 80's output was wicked...... hopefully this can get me into their new stuff

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Mastodon - Unveil New Album Cover Artwork And More 8.5 29.04.2014 by Rasa
News Suidakra - Unveil New Album Cover Artwork 8.5 26.03.2013 by Rulatore
News Gamma Ray - Unveil New Album Cover Artwork 8.5 07.02.2014 by Nemo Atkins
News Mob Rules - Unveil New Album Cover Artwork And Tracklist 8.5 07.09.2012 by The Shape 1973
News Hammer Horde - Unveil New Album Cover Artwork 8.5 05.01.2012 by jadawal

Hits total: 1784 | This month: 4