Sister Sin - New Song Online

The Swedish heavy metal quartet that is Sister Sin has premiered a brand-new song entitled "Hearts Of Cold", available for streaming exclusively at The song comes off the band's forthcoming record Now And Forever, scheduled for release on October 22nd via Victory Records. The album was mixed by Cameron Webb (Motörhead, Danzig).

Now And Forever tracklist:

02. End Of The Line
03. Fight Song
04. In It For Life
05. Hearts Of Cold
06. The Chosen Few
07. Hang 'Em High
08. I'm Not You
09. Running Low
10. Shades Of Black
11. Morning After

Band profile: Sister Sin
Posted: 12.10.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1271 | This month: 5