Evocation - New Album Streaming Online

Swedish death metal overlords Evocation will release their fourth studio album Illusions Of Grandeur on October 22nd in North America via Century Media Records. It was released in Europe on September 24th. To hear Illusions Of Grandeur in its entirety, head over here for the exclusive album stream.

Illusions Of Grandeur was recorded at IF Studios (In Flames, The Haunted, etc.) and Evocation Studios together with producer Roberto Lagh. As a very special guest, Johan Hegg of Amon Amarth laid down guest vocals on the song "Into Submission."

Evocation is currently working on a new video for the track "Divide And Conquer".

Illusions Of Grandeur tracklist:

01. Illusions Of Grandeur
02. Well Of Despair
03. Divide And Conquer
04. Perception Of Reality
05. Metus Odium
06. I'll Be Your Suicide
07. Crimson Skies
08. Into Submission
09. The Seven Faces Of God
10. Final Disclosure

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Evocation
Posted: 16.10.2012 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 1195 | This month: 7