All That Remains - New Album Available For Streaming

Metalcore outfit All That Remains has released their new album A War You Cannot Win yesterday, November 6th, through Razor & Tie and the full album is now available for streaming online. Listen to all the tracks from the album at AOL Music here.

A War You Cannot Win tracklist:

01. Intro
02. You Can't Fill My Shadow
03. Stand Up
04. A Call to all Non-Believers
05. Asking too Much
06. Down Through the Ages
07. Just Moments in Time
08. What If I Was Nothing?
09. Sing for Liberty
10. Not Fading
11. Calculating Loneliness
12. A War You Cannot Win

Band profile: All That Remains
Posted: 07.11.2012 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 1686 | This month: 8