The Gates Of Slumber - Reissued Song Streaming Online

Doom metallers The Gates Of Slumber have made the track "The Cloaked Figure" available for streaming online. You can listen to it below (courtesy of Axis Of Metal). The song will be featured on the reissue of The Awakening which will be available on November 13th via Abyss Records.

The reissue of the out of print debut The Awakening features a new cover art by artist Ken Kelly and layout, and for the first time ever, "The Cloaked Figure" will be featured on this CD reissue as a bonus track.

The Awakening reissue tracklist:

01. Resurrection From The Underworld (Intro)
02. The Awakening
03. The Judge
04. The Jury
05. Broken On The Wheel
06. The Executioner
07. Blessed Pathway To The Celestial Kingdom
08. The Burial
09. The Cloaked Figure [bonus]

Band profile: The Gates Of Slumber
Posted: 08.11.2012 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1620 | This month: 5