Aeon - Entire New Album Streaming Online

Death metallers Aeon are about to release their new album Aeons Black in Europe on November 19th and in North America on November 20th through Metal Blade Records. However, the follow-up to Path Of Fire is currently streaming online in its entirety over here. Enjoy.

Aeons Black was recorded at Empire Studio in Östersund, Sweden, engineered, mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström at Garageland Studios and features cover art by Kristian "Necrolord" Wåhlin (Bathory, At The Gates, Dissection, Emperor).

Aeons Black tracklist:

01. Still They Pray
02. The Glowing Hate
03. The Voice Of The Accuser
04. I Wish You Death
05. Garden Of Sin
06. Neptune The Mystic
07. Nothing Left To Destroy
08. Passage To Hell
09. Aeons Black
10. Dead Means Dead
11. Sacrificed
12. Aftermath
13. Blessed By The Priest
14. Maze Of The Damned
15. Die By My Hands

Band profile: Aeon
Posted: 18.11.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 43 users
18.11.2012 - 17:22
It's nothing world changing but not the worst of albums's a great thing though that the bands give fans like us the opportunity to listen to it first, and if we like it we can go buy it...
Once you eliminate the impossible, whatever remains, no matter how improbable, must be the truth.
- Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Hits total: 2070 | This month: 15