Veteran metallers Attacker have released a long preview with snippets of their upcoming new album Giants Of Canaan. Expect the album to be released in February 2013. The band is returning after their last album The Unknown, released in 2006.

The band now features new vocalist Bobby "Leatherlungs" Lucas and new bassist Jon Hanemann.

Giants Of Canaan tracklist:

01. As They Descend
02. Giants Of Canaan
03. Trapped In Black
04. The Hammer
05. Washed In Blood
06. Sands Of Time
07. Curse The Light
08. Black Winds Calling
09. Steel Vengeance
10. Born Into Battle
11. The Glen Of The Ghost

Band profile: Attacker
Posted: 03.12.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 14  
Search this topic:  

JÄY - 03.12.2012 at 18:17  

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Nervosa - Release New Album Preview 7 19.05.2016 by Bad English
News The Amenta - Release New Album Preview 7 07.03.2013 by MikeVonDoom
News Third Ion - To Release New Album, Share Preview 7 31.05.2016 by Diverge
News Alestorm - Release New Album Preview 7 02.07.2014 by Sword_Chant
News Arcturus - Release New Album Preview 7 27.04.2015 by TrueMetalJope

Hits total: 1317 | This month: 4