Advertise on Metal Storm
Paradox - Another New Song Streaming Online

German thrash metal act Paradox is currently streaming the new track "Brutalized" from their forthcoming album Tales Of The Weird, the band's sixth. The album is scheduled to drop on December 14th, 2012 under AFM Records.

Tales Of The Weird was recorded at Woodshed-Studio in Landshut, Germany and was produced by Charly Steinhauer and mixed and mastered by V. Santura. Guest appearances on the album include Bob Katsionis (Firewind) and Gus Drax (Sunburst). More details about this album were previously reported here and here.

Tales Of The Weird tracklist:

01. Tales Of The Weird
02. Day Of Judgement
03. Brutalized
04. Fragile Alliance [feat. Gus Drax]
05. Escalation
06. Brainwashed
07. Slashdead
08. Zeitgeist
09. The Downward Spiral
10. A Light In The Black [bonus] [feat. Bob Katsionis]

Band profile: Paradox
Posted: 05.12.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 37 users
05.12.2012 - 20:53
Metal slave
Sounds great!
06.12.2012 - 10:39
Sounds pretty good! Must say the lyrics are horrible though, haha. "We're so god damn upset of your lies?"

Hits total: 2280 | This month: 19