Morning Blood Requiem, a new single from Syrian post doom black metal duo Eulen, has officially been released. The new single contains 3 tracks which can be heard exclusively at the band's Reverbnation page. The art for the single was done by Hazem mallah.

Morning Blood Requiem tracklist:

01. Morning Blood Requiem
02. Heaven's Hung In Black [W.A.S.P. cover]
03. Silent Life

Band profile: Eulen
Posted: 07.12.2012 by BudDa

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1699 | This month: 4