New York death metal veterans Suffocation have unveiled the track listing for their highly anticipated upcoming release, Pinnacle Of Bedlam. The album features 10 "genre-defining-bone-crushing" tracks and also marks the return of drummer Dave Culross, who played with the band previously on their Despise The Sun EP. Founding member and former drummer Mike Smith also makes a special guest appearance on the re-recorded Breeding The Spawn track, "Beginning Of Sorrow." More news about the album were recently reported here.

Pinnacle Of Bedlam tracklist:

01. Cycles Of Suffering
02. Purgatorial Punishment
03. Eminent Wrath
04. As Grace Descends
05. Sullen Days
06. Pinnacle Of Bedlam
07. My Demise
08. Inversion
09. Rapture Of Revocation
10. Beginning Of Sorrow

Band profile: Suffocation
Posted: 08.12.2012 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 47  
Search this topic:  

exomorphyx89 - 08.12.2012 at 17:32  
Hail almighty Suffocatiion!
TrollandDie - 08.12.2012 at 18:24  
Hmm...considering that the drums is what made Despise the Sun a classic, I'm really excited for this release.

Blood Oath might've been a letdown but my neck is already giddy from the headbanging this album promises.
metlfan - 10.12.2012 at 17:32  
Such a pity that Mike Smith is gone but still can't wait for this!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Tiamat - New Album Cover Art, Tracklist And Release Date Unveiled 7 10.09.2012 by Opethian
News Hypocrisy - Release New Album Cover, Tracklist And New Song 7 25.01.2013 by Amatsu Mikaboshi
News Riverside - Announce New Album Tracklist, Release Date 7 30.06.2015 by LeKiwi
News Voices - Reveal New Album Release Date And Tracklist 7 09.01.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Paradox - Reveal New Album Tracklist And Release Date 7 06.06.2012 by snake? snaaaake!

Hits total: 1652 | This month: 1