Disperse, the up and coming Polish progressive metal outfit together with their new label Season Of Mist, have revealed details from the band's new sophomore effort entitled Living Mirrors. The new album will hit stores on February 15th worldwide and February 19th in North America. The band's impressive debut effort Journey Through The Hidden Gardens was released back in 2010.

Their sophomore full-length displays amazing technical skills serving a surprisingly mature and confident songwriting. Although their roots ranging from Pink Floyd via Dream Theater to Cynic are clearly shining through, Disperse have found their own elegant style, injecting fresh momentum into Progressive Rock and Metal.

Living Mirrors tracklist:

01. Dancing With Endless Love
02. Enigma Of Abode
03. Profane The Ground
04. Prana
05. Message From Atlantis
06. WOW!
07. Universal Love
08. Be Afraid Of Nothing
09. Unbroken Shiver
10. Touching The Golden Cloud
11. Butoh
12. Choices Over Me
13. AUM

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Disperse
Posted: 12.12.2012 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 5  
Users visited: 23  
Search this topic:  

LICH - 12.12.2012 at 20:59  
I heard on the wings of a dove on metal hammer and was instatnly hooked , their vocalist is fantastic their guitarist has major chops and in my opinion these guys NEED to be recognised
BloodTears - 12.12.2012 at 21:02  
I'm curious about this band.
JohnDoe - 12.12.2012 at 21:45  
I'm interested as well, looking forward to new material from them!
qlacs - 13.12.2012 at 00:09  
Panterica - 25.01.2013 at 17:55  
I really dig their fist album. I hope this one will live to my expectations.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Flotsam & Jetsam - New Album Details Revealed 7 19.07.2010 by JÄY
News Kimaera - New Album Details Revealed 7 26.05.2012 by Zender 1.8
News Powerwolf - New Album Details Revealed 7 27.02.2009 by Black Conundrum
News Threshold - New Album Details Revealed 7 21.06.2012 by BloodTears
News Infestus - New Album Details Revealed 7 03.03.2014 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 1670 | This month: 2