The official release date for Mutiny Within's second and self produced album, Synchronicity, is quickly approaching. The band has partnered with The New Review to stream the second single, "Machines". Hear the exclusive premiere for their new track at this location. Synchronicity will be out on January 12th, 2013.

Synchronicity tracklist:

01. Embers
02. In My Veins
03. In A Moment
04. Falls To Pieces
05. Machines
06. Never
07. Become
08. Lights
09. Balance
10. Life To Dust
11. Signs
12. The Unsaid

The band recently released a video for the new song "Embers", which was directed/produced by Tommy Jones and can be seen below. Remember that Mutiny Within was forced to go on hiatus in 2011 due to the state of the music industry. That was the end of the touring band, but not the end of their music as founding member/songwriter Andrew Jacobs and singer Chris Clancy decided to finish what they started in the form of Synchronicity.

Band profile: Mutiny Within
Posted: 26.12.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 42  
Search this topic:  

Machiavelli - 26.12.2012 at 20:35  
I couldn't thumb this down quick enough.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Vildhjarta - New Track Streaming Online 7 14.09.2013 by Unhealer
News Finntroll - New Album Title Track Streaming Online 7 13.02.2013 by FeskarN
News The Famine - New Track Streaming Online 7 05.01.2011 by Kwis
News Turisas - Another New Track Streaming Online 7 15.07.2013 by The Shape 1973
News Suffocation - Another New Track Streaming Online 7 15.01.2013 by Rulatore

Hits total: 1842 | This month: 10