Fuck The Facts - Release New Video

"Drift", a brand new video from Canadian grindcore outfit Fuck The Facts, is now available for viewing below. The song is off the band's effort entitled Die Miserable released in 2011 via Relapse Records. The clip was directed and edited by Michael Panduro. The band is currently working on a new album.

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Fuck The Facts
Posted: 28.12.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 3091 | This month: 22