Switchtense - New Song Streaming Online

Portuguese groove thrash metallers Switchtense have released a new song for streaming. It's their first new material since the release of their second album Switchtense in 2011. You can listen to "The Right Track" on the video below. The song will be featured on their next upcoming DVD/CD release, to drop in February 2013, Switchtense - 10 Unbreakable Years.

The band filmed a show at Moita Metal Fest in Moita, Portugal last year in celebration of their 10 years of existence. Daniel Cardoso mixed three new songs that will also be part of this special release as well as "Blood Of Victory", re-recorded from their 2006 Brainwash Show EP.

Switchtense - 10 Unbreakable Years tracklist:

01. Concrete Walls
02. Face Off
03. Into The Words Of Chaos [feat. Fuck]
04. Unbreakable
05. I Will Stand Stronger [feat. Congas]
06. Blood Of Victory
07. State Of Resignation
08. The Legacy Of Hate [feat. Pika]
09. Let Them Die Alone
10. Infected Blood
11. This Is Only The Beginning

01. Ghost Of Past
02. We Will Always Be The Same
03. The Right Track
04. Blood Of Victory

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Switchtense
Posted: 02.01.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 20 users
02.01.2013 - 17:15
Pedro Pereira

Hits total: 1783 | This month: 5