Soreption - New Video Online

Check out the new video from Swedish technical death metal outfit Soreption of the song "By Venom Entitled". The song is off the band's first album entitled Deterioration Of Minds released in 2010 via Ninetone Records. The clip was directed by Linus Rundberg.

Soreption is currently working on their second album called Engineering The Void. The new album and follow up to Deterioration Of Minds has been tentatively scheduled for an April release. More information on the album can be found at this location. In the meantime, check out the album tracklist.

Engineering The Void Tracklist:

01. Reveal The Unseen
02. The Nature Of Blight
03. Breaking The Great Narcissist
04. A Speech To Survival
05. Utopia
06. Monumental Burden
07. I Am You
08. Engineering The Void

Band profile: Soreption
Posted: 07.01.2013 by BudDa

Hits total: 1486 | This month: 14