Within The Ruins - New Album Out In February

Within The Ruins has announced the first details about their new album entitled Elite. The band made this announcement in a short video clip which is available for viewing below. The upcoming album has been penned for a February 26th release via eOne Music. Elite is the band's third album and follow up to Invade which was released back in 2010.

Elite tracklist:

01. Terminal
02. Solice
03. Feeding Frenzy
04. New Holy War
05. The Charm
06. Ataxia II
07. Elite
08. I, Blashpheme
09. Absolute Hell
10. Weightless
11. Dreamland

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Within The Ruins
Posted: 15.01.2013 by BudDa

Hits total: 1474 | This month: 2