The Resistance, a supergroup composed of guitarists Jesper Strömblad and Glenn Ljungström of In Flames fame, Marco Aro (ex-The Haunted) and Chris Barkensjö (Carnal Forge), have released a new song, called "Face To Face", from their upcoming four-track EP Rise From Treason. The Resistance are also set to release their debut LP later this year.

The song "Face To Face" can be streamed over at Decibel. Rise From Treason will see a North American release on January 29th, 2013 via Armoury Records on CD, 7" and a digital download.

"Slugger", another new song previously released, is still available for streaming. Check it out below.

Band profile: In Flames
Posted: 20.01.2013 by Kuroboshi


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 138  
Search this topic:  

moe5512 - 20.01.2013 at 16:15  
Oh god, why did they add the lyrics to the video
RationalGaze713 - 20.01.2013 at 18:30  
Wow those lyrics are just awful. everything else is rad god those lyrics.
mariano - 21.01.2013 at 19:43  
Supergroup? ...come on!
Didn't like it at all anyway

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News In Flames - New Song Available For Streaming 10.5 16.02.2008 by
News The Resistance - New Song Available For Streaming 10 18.01.2012 by Giza
News The Duskfall - New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 13.10.2014 by deathflea
News Hope For The Dying - New Song Streaming Online 8.5 24.01.2016 by errorcode99
News Mouth Of The Architect - New Song Available For Streaming 8.5 16.05.2013 by tea[m]ster

Hits total: 2249 | This month: 9