Persefone - Sign With ViciSolum Productions, New Album Details Revealed

Andorrean prog/melo-death metal band Persefone proudly announces that the band has inked a worldwide record deal with ViciSolum Productions, which will release the new upcoming album Spiritual Migration on March 29th, 2013.

Spiritual Migration is Persefone's 4th studio album and was mixed by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Mercenary, Pestilence, Destruction etc.), at Hansen Studios in Denmark, and is a portrait of all the emotions the band has gone through within the first decade of their existence. Fine-tuning has never been a better word to describe the progression of a band, than in the case of Persefone.

The artwork for Spiritual Migration was made by Travis Smith (Katatonia, Avenged Sevenfold, Nevermore).

Spiritual Migration tracklist:

01. Flying Sea Dragons
02. Mind As Universe
03. The Great Reality
04. Zazen Meditation
05. The Majestic Of Gaia
06. Consciousness (pt.1): Sitting In Silence
07. Consciousness (pt.2): A Path To Enlightenment
08. Inner Fullness
09. Metta Meditation
10. Upward Explosion
11. Spiritual Migration
12. Returning To The Source
13. Outro

Band profile: Persefone
Posted: 05.02.2013 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 34 users
05.02.2013 - 12:54
Ag Fox
Angel No More
Should be another good year for melodic death then.
loves 小巫
05.02.2013 - 15:46
I'm derp.
05.02.2013 - 20:52
Fuck Yes!!!!

Hits total: 2247 | This month: 11