Woe - New Song Streaming Online

American black metal band Woe is currently streaming their brand new song "Carried By Waves To Remorseless Shores Of The Truth". The song will be featured on their new album, Withdrawal, which is set to be released on April 23rd via Candlelight Records. You can hear the song here.

The album was produced by vocalist/guitarist Chris Grigg and mastered by Colin Marston. It reunites the band with artist and long-time friend Justin Miller, who created the cover artwork.

Withdrawal tracklist:

01. This Is The End Of The Story
02. Carried By Waves To Remorseless Shores Of The Truth
03. All Bridges Burned
04. Ceaseless Jaws
05. Song Of My Undoing
06. Exhausted
07. Withdrawal

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Woe
Posted: 14.02.2013 by Red_Travis

Hits total: 1281 | This month: 9