Hacride - New Album Details Revealed

Here's another new progressive release to look forward to in the coming months. There's still no music for us to hear, but Hacride have recently unveiled the details about their new and fourth album, Back To Where You've Never Been. The artwork, created by Alex Eckman-Lawn, as well as the tracklist can be seen below.

Back To Where You've Never Been hits stores on April 19th in Norway, Germany and Austria and on April 22nd in the rest of Europe via Indie Recordings. 2013 is a big year for Hacride because not only does it mark the unleashing of a fourth album, but it also marks the launching of a new collaboration for the team now welcoming two members to their ranks, Florent Marcadet on drums and Luiss Roux on vocals.

Back To Where You've Never Been tracklist:

01. Introversion
02. Strive Ever To More
03. Synesthesia
04. Overcome
05. Edification Of The Fall
06. To Numb The Pain
07. Ghosts Of The Modern World
08. Requiem For A Lullaby

[Thanks to K†ulu for the tip!]

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Hacride
Posted: 16.02.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1714 | This month: 20