Providence sludge metallers Howl will unleash their second full-length of metal filth this April. Entitled Bloodlines, the ten-track offering was recorded at the infamous Planet Z Studio in Hadley, Massachusetts with Chris "Zeuss" Harris (Soulfly, Crowbar, Municipal Waste, 3 Inches Of Blood). The artwork and the album trailer can now be seen below.

Bloodlines will see a North American release via Relapse Records on April 30th, April 26th in Germany, Benelux and April 29 in the UK and rest of Europe. The band will be doing a string of live dates in the next few months.

Bloodlines tracklist:

01. Attrition
02. Midnight Eyes
03. Demonic
04. One Last Nail
05. Down So Low
06. Your Hell Begins
07. With A Blade
08. Of War
09. The Mouth Of Madness
10. Embrace Your Nerve

Band profile: Howl
Posted: 01.03.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 14  
Search this topic:  

boaty - 01.03.2013 at 16:49  

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Indesinence - Share New Album Cover Art And Tracklist 10 08.05.2015 by Paz
News Immolation - Share New Album Cover Art And Tracklist 10 05.03.2013 by Alex Fenger
News Eluveitie - Share New Album Title, Cover Art And More 10 14.05.2014 by Pitwulf93
News Decapitated - Share New Album Title And Cover Art 10 09.07.2014 by Troy Killjoy
News Einherjer - Share New Album Cover Art And Details 10 28.08.2014 by R'Vannith

Hits total: 2546 | This month: 2