With the new opus Momentum to be released at the end of this month, progressive metallers DGM have given us the first taste of what the album has to offer. You can listen to the song "Reason" and the video the band made for it below. The songs features Symphony X's Russell Allen on guest vocals.

The video was filmed at Domination Studios by Matteo Ermeti while the new album Momentum will be released on March 26th, 2013 on Scarlet Records. More album details can be found at this location.

Momentum tracklist:

01. Reason [feat. Russell Allen]
02. Trust
03. Universe
04. Numb
05. Pages
06. Repay
07. Chaos [feat. Jorn Viggo Lofstad]
08. Remembrance
09. Overload
10. Void
11. Blame

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: DGM
Posted: 09.03.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 26  
Search this topic:  

BaneConall - 10.03.2013 at 09:22  
Sweet, and a song featuring Jorn too! Count me in!
R'Vannith - 10.03.2013 at 16:12  
Damn these guys always deliver some catchy, driving stuff. Don't mind showing off either.
The Shape 1973 - 10.03.2013 at 19:37  
Fucking yes. the most under-rated Italian band are back. What an amazing song.

Where was Russell Allen? Too chubby to get in the studio?

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News DGM - New Video Online 9 24.04.2009 by The Shape 1973
News My Dying Bride - New Video Posted Online 5.5 25.09.2006 by Bad English
News Allen/Lande - New Lyric Video Online 5.5 18.09.2014 by Wukk
News The Crown - New Video Online 5.5 05.02.2011 by Baz Anderson
News Black Star Riders - New Video Online 5.5 29.11.2015 by Bad English

Hits total: 1694 | This month: 3