Chalice Of Doom - Share New Album Tracklist And Artwork

Jordanian melodic death/doom metal band Chalice Of Doom started working on their new album a few months ago and they will have many guests on it such as Marius Strand (The Fall Of Every Season) and keyboardist Maria Zvyagina (Immensity, ex-Wine From Tears). Today the band revealed more about the album itself.

The album will be titled Into Hypnagogia and you can take a look at the artwork, which was designed by the Polish horror and gore designer Nagrobek, and tracklist below. The list of all the guests announced on the album so far can be found here.

Into Hypnagogia tracklist:

01. Lucid Incubus [Intro]
02. Death Gown
03. Shaheed
04. Dyers Of Dusk
05. Moonflower [Instrumental]
06. Profound
07. Against The Winds
08. Bridesmaid Of The Woods
09. The Coin Fountain
10. Shame, Written In Blood
11. Death Apnea [Outro]

[Also thanks to RakHiasat for sending in this news!]

Band profile: Chalice Of Doom
Posted: 09.03.2013 by V.I.T.R.I.O.L

Hits total: 1698 | This month: 11