Unless you have been distracted, you know by now that Iced Earth will be releasing a new DVD next month. In preparation for this release, the band has now unveiled a live clip of the song "Dystopia" from Live In Ancient Kourion. Go ahead and take a peek at the new DVD below.

Live In Ancient Kourion hits stores on April 15th (and April 16th in the US) through Century Media Records and features a two and a half hour show in a 6000 year-old ancient amphitheatre in Cyprus.

The Limited Edition Deluxe Book features the main show and a plethora of bonus content on DVD and Blu-Ray disc, as well as the entire concert on a 2 CD set (4 discs in total). The audio version of the full concert is available as 3-LP gatefold in different vinyl colors, or as a 2 CD set. The standard DVD is also available for pre-order here.

Live In Ancient Kourion DVD setlist:

01. Intro (01:17)
02. Dystopia (04:55)
03. Burning Times (03:39)
04. Angel's Holocaust (04:34)
05. Slave To The Dark (04:49)
06. V (03:27)
07. When The Night Falls (08:09)
08. I Died For You (04:06)
09. Invasion / Motivation Of Man (03:01)
10. Setian Massacre (04:55)
11. Stormrider (04:12)
12. Pure Evil (06:01)
13. Wolf (06:03)
14. Dark City (05:57)
15. Dracula (05:59)
16. Ten Thousand Strong (04:54)
17. Anthem (04:49)
18. Declaration Day (04:23)
19. Days Of Rage (03:08)
20. Melancholy (08:09)
21. In Sacred Flames (01:29)
22. Boiling Point (03:29)
23. Damien (09:53)
24. Watching Over Me (07:20)
25. Dante's Inferno (17:52)
26. Iced Earth (07:10)
27. The Hunter (05:55)
+ Making Of (30:16)
+ World Tour (09:18)
+ Photo Gallery (04:48)

Source: icedearth.com
Band profile: Iced Earth
Posted: 13.03.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 5  
Users visited: 74  
Search this topic:  

bazinko - 13.03.2013 at 20:56  
He owns that falsetto. Amazing.
Lonniehaskel - 14.03.2013 at 01:27  
chrisʇrenounced - 14.03.2013 at 05:00  
Stu is the best singer this band has had. Hope he doesn't decide to go become a cop.
TrueMetalJope - 14.03.2013 at 09:09  
Don't even know half of these songs cuz haven't listened to their new albums but gonna check this out anyway. Alive in Athens was great, doubt this can top that.

PS. Always thought that John Greely on Night of the Stormrider was their best singer, the current singer sounds good in this clip but need to hear moar.
Iced Angel - 19.03.2013 at 03:33  
Kick ass live, but what's up with these uniforms? way too much denim!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Iced Earth - New Album Release Date/Cover Art/Tracklist Revealed, Tour Dates Announced 9 29.07.2011 by JÄY
News Iced Earth - Releasing New Album And DVD Next Year 9 05.09.2012 by Milena
News Testament - Release Another Clip From New DVD 8.5 16.10.2013 by Athropos
News Meshuggah - Release Clip From New DVD 8.5 16.09.2014 by Dentura
News Europe - Release Performance Clip From New DVD 8.5 15.09.2013 by aesir25

Hits total: 2065 | This month: 15