Officium Triste - New Song Online

Dutch death/doom metal band Officium Triste has posted online their new song ''Your Heaven, My Underworld''. You can hear it through the Soundcloud player here. The release date of their forthcoming album Mors Viri is approaching since it is set for March 18th under Hammerheart Records.

This is the second song the group releases from the album and you can go back and listen to "The Wounded And The Dying" over here.

Mors Viri tracklist:

01. Your Fall From Grace
02. Burning All Boats And Bridges
03. Your Heaven, My Underworld
04. Interludium
05. To The Gallows
06. The Wounded And The Dying
07. One With The Sea (Part II)
08. Like Atlas

Band profile: Officium Triste
Posted: 15.03.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1470 | This month: 12